Female Boss Leading Meeting Of Architects Sitting At Table

42 firms were nominated for the inaugural 2016 AIA Pennsylvania Firms Fostering Emerging Professionals designation. The following 23 were recognized for their dedication to fostering emerging professionals at the 2016 Architectural Excellence Design Awards Gala. The three main criteria for the Firm Fostering Emerging Professionals recognition included the quality of the Architectural Experience Program (AXP), leadership, and the level of support and flexibility offered by a firm throughout ARE testing process.



Albert Taus and Associates
PRINCIPAL Albert Taus, AIA, N.C.A.R.B. | EP Albert Taus

Atkin Olshin Schade Architects
PRINCIPAL Michael Schade | EP Paul Avazier

PRINCIPAL Eric Swanson | EP Charlotte DiGiorgio

Breslin Ridyard Fadero Architects
PRINCIPAL Robin Walker Breslin | EP Jared Bilsak

Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates
PRINCIPAL Tracy Rohrbaugh | EP Elysia Mikkelsen

Francis Cauffman
PRINCIPAL James Crispino, AIA, NCARB | EP Jana Brink, Assoc. AIA

IKM Incorporated
PRINCIPAL Michael McDonnell | EP Daniel Snider

PRINCIPAL Neil Gray | EP Chad Atwater

Johnsrud & Associates Architects, LLC
PRINCIPAL Charles A. Johnsrud | EP Julia M. Cauller

KCBA Architects
PRINCIPAL Michael Kelly, AIA | EP Ryan Orr

Linn Architects
PRINCIPAL Steve Tomassetti | EP Alex McDonald

Muhlenberg Greene Architects, Ltd.
PRINCIPAL John R. Hill, AIA, LEED AP | EP Anne Magee, Assoc. AIA

Mula Design
PRINCIPAL Joseph Mula, AIA | EP Chris Casserly

Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects
PRINCIPAL Frank Dittenhafer, FAIA | EP Ryan Shank, AIA

PRINCIPAL Nicole M. Dress, AIA, LEED AP | EP Lyly Huyen

Paradigm Architecture LLC
PRINCIPAL Nayan L Shah | EP David Long

PJA Architecture, P.C.
PRINCIPAL Phil Jordan and Christian Jordan | EP Jessica Nonnenman

Richard Levengood Architects
PRINCIPAL Richard Levengood | EP Taylor Denlinger

RLPS Architects
PRINCIPAL David Lobb| EP Carson Parr

Rothschild Doyno Collaborative
PRINCIPAL Daniel Rothschild, AIA | EP Melanie Buzgan Dower, AIA

The Hayes Design Group – Architects
PRINCIPAL Kevin A. Hayes | EP Timothy M. Reidy

USA Architects, Planners + Interior Designers, P.A.
PRINCIPAL Armand T. Christopher Jr., AIA | EP Thomas Chambers

PRINCIPAL Joseph W. Healy, AIA, LEED AP BD+C | EP Jared Edgar McKnight, Assoc. AIA