2016 Architectural Excellence Design Awards Call For Entries

Architectural Award Categories

  • Architecture
  • Historic Preservation
  • Interior Architecture
  • Regional and Urban Design
  • Un-built Projects
  • NEW! Impact Design

Submissions for Architectural Excellence Awards DUE Monday, September 19th, 2016 at 11:59 pm EST.


Special Award Categories

  • Associate Award
  • Emerging Professional Award
  • Allied Trades Award
  • Contribution to the Profession by a Non-Architect
  • Architectural Firm Award
  • Government Award
  • Medal of Distinction
  • 50 Year/Timeless Award
  • NEW! Impact Designer

Nominations for Special Award Categories DUE Monday, September 12th, 2016 at 11:59 pm EST.

NOMINATE Special Award Candidates HERE