Congratulations to Pennsylvania’s Newest Architects | Dec 2019

Join us in congratulating Pennsylvania’s newest architects! The following AIA Pennsylvania members have undergone an extensive process of education, experience, and examination to earn the title architect in 2019. Architectural licensing is exclusively granted when candidates demonstrate professional education, complete a rigorous program of practical experience under the supervision of a licensed architect and pass a comprehensive professional examination. The Pennsylvania State Architects Licensure Board is responsible for setting and upholding these regulatory standards to protect the health, safety, and welfare of the public.

Brian A. Smith, AIA
Cassandra Osterman, AIA
Hilary S. Mork, AIA
Aaron Jezzi, AIA
Jordan R. Teitelbaum, AIA
Bridget T. Kane, AIA
Jared E. Korchok, AIA
Christopher S. Colgan, AIA
Brendan Miller, AIA
Ian Murray, AIA
Vanessa Delatorre, AIA
Mary Beth Gregory, AIA
Kathryn Doyle, AIA
Aimee St-Germain, AIA
Raymond M. Bowman, AIA
Julia H. Compton, AIA
Kristy Kimball, AIA
Zachary Polett, AIA
Cassandra R. Renninger, AIA
Tiffany Peter, AIA
Carl Hoffmann, AIA
Johnathan G. Manza, AIA
Alois A. Weber, AIA
Gary S. Carnevale, AIA
Lauren F. Moatz, AIA