Congratulations to Pennsylvania’s Newest Architects | March 2021

Join us in congratulating Pennsylvania’s newest architects of 2020! The following AIA Pennsylvania members have undergone an extensive process of education, experience, and examination to earn the title architect. Architectural licensing is exclusively granted when candidates demonstrate professional education, complete a rigorous program of practical experience under the supervision of a licensed architect and pass a comprehensive professional examination. The Pennsylvania State Architects Licensure Board is responsible for setting and upholding these regulatory standards to protect the health, safety, and welfare of the public.

Ramune Bartuskaite, AIA
Owen G. Carr, Assoc. AIA
Ben Eckhard, Assoc. AIA
Nathaniel W. Gotcher, AIA
Brian K. Hillestad, AIA
Eunil Kim, AIA
Duncan H. McIlvaine, AIA
Jessica Mangin, AIA
Katie O’Regan
Matthew J. Wieber, Assoc. AIA

If you are an AIA Pennsylvania member who earned your license between January 2021 and March 2021 and are not recognized on this list, please contact Michelle McKenna at to be acknowledged.