Members Recognized in Central Penn Business Journal’s Power 100 List

Three AIA Pennsylvania members have been honored for their powerful contributions as architects to Central Pennsylvania’s communities. They are among an influential group of 100 that CPBJ recognized for “mak[ing] our laws, build[ing] our homes and highways, protect[ing] our health and safety, educat[ing] our children, support[ing] the vulnerable, and provide[ing] the spark that inspires innovation and economic growth.

Join us in congratulating the following architect and allied members among the power 100:

Troy Bankert, AIA
LSC Design Inc. dba Warehaus AE,

Charles Beauduy, AIA
Gannett Fleming Architects Inc.

Frank Dittenhafer, FAIA
Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects

David L. Cross
Mowery Construction

Phil Guarenscheli
UPMC Pinnacle

J. Gary Langmuir
Wohlsen Construction Co.

We extend our congratulations to the following policymakers and AEC leaders:

Steven L. Barber
Michael Baker International Inc.

Jennifer Berrier
Department of Labor and Industry

Brian Funkhouser
Buchart Horn Inc.

Bob Casey Jr.
United States Senator

Dennis Davin
Department of Community and Economic Development

John Fetterman
Lieutenant Governor of Pennsylvania

Brian Funkhouser
Buchart Horn Inc.

Bradley Jones
Harristown Development Corp.

G. Douglas Rohrbaugh
Crabtree Rohrbaugh & Associates Inc.

Robert M. Scaer
Gannett Fleming Inc.

Pat Toomey
United States Senator

Tom Wolf
Governor of Pennsylvania