2021 Architectural Excellence Special Awards

The Architectural Excellence Special Awards recognize achievements by members, citizen architects, non-members, civic and government leaders, allied professionals, and member firms who contribute to the built environment and the advancement of the profession in the commonwealth.

2021 Special Awards Sponsors


2021 Special Awards Nomination Committee

  • Frank Grauman, FAIA – Chair
  • Bob Kelly, FAIA
  • Michele Dempsey, AIA
  • Christa Duelberg-Kraftician, AIA
  • Jeff Goldstein, FAIA
  • Dominique Hawkins, FAIA
  • Greg Kufner, AIA
  • Parva Markiw, AIA
  • Jamie Ober, AIA
  • Jeff Pastva, AIA
  • Rob Pfaffman, FAIA