AIA Pennsylvania Staff

Executive Director
Stephen M. Swarney, JD | sswarney@aiapa.org

Manager of Communications and Member Relations
Olivia Perry | operry@aiapa.org

 Executive Committee 2017

2017 Board President | AIA Philadelphia
Robert C. Kelly, AIA
bkelly.aia@gmail.com

President Elect | AIA Philadelphia
Scott Compton, AIA
scomptonaia@verizon.net

Board of Directors 2017

Immediate Past (2016) President | AIA Philadelphia
Elizabeth Masters, AIA
mastersarch@aol.com

Joe Adiutori_HeadshotState Associate Director | AIA Pittsburgh
Joe Adiutori, Jr., Assoc. AIA
joe.adiutori.jr@gmail.com

Regional Representative | AIA PittsburghDesmone
Chip Desmone, AIA
cdesmone@desmone.com

AIA Bucks Countyoconnor gary
Gary O’Connor, AIA
oconnor.architect@verizon.net

AIA Central PADawson Chris
Chris Dawson, AIA
chris@chrisdawsonarchitect.com

AIA Central PABeal Rob
Robert W. Beal, AIA
rbeal@rlps.com

AIA Eastern PA
Eugene Berg, Jr., AIA
gberggouck@prodigy.net

AIA Eastern PA
Michael Metzger, AIA
mmetzger@alloy5.com

Elected Officials 2017

Young Architects Regional Director
Christian Jordan, AIA
cjordan@pjarch.com

IDP State Coordinator
Sean Sheffler, AIA
seanesheffler@gmail.com

 

Director of Legislative Affairs
Amal Mahrouki |  amahrouki@aiapa.org

Treasurer | AIA Philadelphia
Jeff Pastva, AIA
jpastva@gmail.com

Secretary | AIA Pittsburgh
Raymond J. Sinagra, AIA
rsinagra@cecinc.com

 

 

AIA Middle PA
Richard L. Karcher, AIA
rkarcher@mckissickassociates.com

williams rogerAIA Northeastern PA
Roger M. Williams, AIA
rogwillarch@hotmail.com

TrottAIA Northwestern PA
Adam J. Trott, AIA
atrott@ajtarch.com

AIA Philadelphiacomly al
Al Comly, AIA
comly@vitetta.com

AIA PhiladelphiaSONY DSC
George Wilson, AIA
gwilson@meyerdesigninc.com

AIA Pittsburgh
Richard Beattie, AIA
rlbarchitect@verizon.net

AIA Pittsburgh | Government Affairs ChairMondor Marc
Marc Mondor, AIA
marc@evolveea.com